Cullman Regional at Night

The Foundation

The Power
of Philanthropy

Modern medicine offers new hope for saving and improving lives. It requires new technologies, services and facilities on a continuous basis. That’s where we come in.

Community Support

To continue meeting community needs and as a not-for-profit organization, Cullman Regional relies on the generosity of area residents to advance our steadfast commitment to quality healthcare for the people of our region. Now recognized as one of the region’s finest medical facilities, Cullman Regional’s achievements would not be possible without the community’s benevolent support.


The Cullman Regional Foundation plays a key role in generating community support and engagement. As a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization, Cullman Regional invests your tax-deductible donations into essential projects and services that ensure access to quality care for all those we serve. Your contributions are tax-deductible as allowed by IRS rules.

Be a part of bringing quality care to patients in need.

Be a part of a hospital that you can be proud of.

Be a part of giving back to the community.

Be a part of the Cullman Regional Foundation.

To volunteer, obtain additional information, or learn more 
about giving programs, contact the Foundation office.



Emily Johnston, President
Amy Wood, Vice President
Dr. Jenny Folsom, Secretary
Dr. Matt Dellinger, Treasurer
Will Harding, 1st Past President
Jerry Lawson, 2nd Past President
Danny McAfee, Ensor Memorial Seat
Dr. Joel Adams
Ken Caviness
Randy Earnest
Sheriff Matt Gentry
Ben Haynes

Dr. Joe Johnson
Stephanie Jowers
Cindy Ponder
Dyron Powell
Shirley Quattlebaum
Duane Ricketts
Dr. Jeremy Stidham
Jeff Tolbert
Wes Warren
Jeb Williamson
Amy Wood

Charna Brown, Cullman Regional Chief Nursing Officer
Tim Culpepper, Cullman Regional Board of Directors Chair
Lee Adams, Cullman Regional Foundation Service Guild President

Lee Adams, President
Amanda Knappenberger, Vice President
CJ Lacy, Secretary
Clara Kent, Treasurer
Apsie Coccia, 1st Past President
Lindsay Harris, 2nd Past President
Martha Adams
Christi Allred
Dr. Erin Britt
Addie Brown
Sandy Brown
Natalie Caffey
Koral Dean
Jamie Dellinger
Nell Dunlap
Heather Gudger
Belinda Hagan
Lauren Harding
Bronwyn Harland
Lindsay Harrison
Betty Leeth Haynes
Jennifer Hill
Crystal Inman

Stephanie Jowers
Sarah Brown Kent
Sara Lee
Linda Lovelady
Melanie Maddox
Deborah McAfee
Jamie Nelson
Lauren Newman
Kristen Ojard
Shannon Phillips
Cindy Ponder
Shirley Quattlebaum
Mary Rogers
Kay Shabel
Dr. Nicole Shaw
Maria Stanford
Dr. Katie Stidham
Kelly Thompson
Christy Turner
T’aira Ugarkovich
Amy Wood
Sadie Wootten


Monday–Friday, 8 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Other times by appointment


Third Floor
Professional Office Building 3

P.O. Box 1108
Cullman, AL 35056-1108


Telephone: 256-737-2565

Are you interested in learning how
we give back to our community?